Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Board of Supervisors

Office Staff

The staff listed below provide support for the Dane County Board. Their names, positions and contact information are listed below.

Karin Peterson Thurlow

Chief of Staff

Phone: (608) 266-4533
Email: peterson.karin@countyofdane.com

Lisa M. MacKinnon

Sustainability and Program Evaluation Coordinator

Phone: (608) 267-1529
Email: mackinnon@countyofdane.com

Colleen Clark-Bernhardt

Manager of Policy and Practice Innovation and Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Council

Phone: (608) 266-3022
Email: clark.colleen@countyofdane.com 

Lauren Kuhl

Policy Analyst

Phone: (608) 283-1433
Email: Kuhl.Lauren@countyofdane.com

Lindsay Menard

Legislative Management System Specialist/Policy Analyst

Phone: (608) 283-1219
Email: Menard.Lindsay@countyofdane.com

Noemi Reyes

Dane County Criminal Justice Council - Research Analyst

Email: 
reyes.noemi@countyofdane.com

Josh Schroeder

Clerk I-II

Phone: (608) 266-5758
Email: schroeder.josh@countyofdane.com